We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bad Saarow is served by 2 Berlin area airports


Cheap flights to Bad Saarow recently found by travellers

Bad Saarow is served by 2 Berlin area airports

    ROM
    Rome
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$12
    BLQ
    Bologna
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 19 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$22
    MIL
    Milan
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 16 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$22
    TLS
    Toulouse
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 31 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
    US$22
    BTS
    Bratislava
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 29 Jan - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$22
    BUD
    Budapest
    BER
    Berlin
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 24 Jan - Thu, 1 Feb
    US$22
    KRK
    Krakow
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Fri, 22 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$22
    PSA
    Pisa
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 11 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$24
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 24 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$24
    MAD
    Madrid
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 17 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$26
Flight stats for Bad Saarow - did you know?
  • Bad Saarow is 38 km from Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Schoenefeld Airport.
    • Schoenefeld Airport offers nonstop flights to 110 cities.
    • Every week, at least 36 domestic flights and 808 international flights depart from Schoenefeld Airport.
  • Bad Saarow is 60 km from Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Tegel Airport.
    • Tegel Airport offers nonstop flights to 97 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,034 domestic flights and 3,404 international flights depart from Tegel Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bad Saarow