We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Iguala is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)


Cheap flights to Iguala recently found by travellers

Iguala is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MEX
    Mexico City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 13 Mar - Tue, 27 Mar
    US$774
    MAD
    Madrid
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Iberia

    Sun, 4 Mar - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$815
    ROM
    Rome
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Alitalia

    Tue, 6 Mar - Thu, 22 Mar
    US$874
    MDZ
    Mendoza
    MEX
    Mexico City
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Tue, 20 Mar - Fri, 20 Apr
    US$887
    MUC
    Munich
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 6 Mar - Wed, 28 Mar
    US$1,101
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 31 Oct - Wed, 14 Nov
    US$1,117
    PAR
    Paris
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Air France

    Thu, 23 Aug - Mon, 10 Sep
    US$1,139
Flight stats for Iguala - did you know?
  • Iguala is 131 km from Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico).
  • Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Juarez Intl Airport.
    • Juarez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,508 domestic flights and 2,419 international flights depart from Juarez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Iguala