We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Santpoort-Noord

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Santpoort-Noord, The Netherlands  recently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Amsterdam
AMS
US$45
Ryanair
Tue, 28 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
US$45
Milan
MIL
Amsterdam
AMS
US$47
Vueling Airlines
Mon, 12 Mar - Tue, 13 Mar
US$47
Lisbon
LIS
Amsterdam
AMS
US$49
Transavia
Thu, 21 Dec - Sun, 7 Jan
US$49
Barcelona
BCN
Amsterdam
AMS
US$50
Transavia
Wed, 7 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
US$50
Malaga
AGP
Amsterdam
AMS
US$52
Multiple Airlines
Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$52
Porto
OPO
Amsterdam
AMS
US$54
Transavia
Wed, 31 Jan - Sun, 4 Feb
US$54
Hamburg
HAM
Amsterdam
AMS
US$58
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec
US$58
Paris
PAR
Amsterdam
AMS
US$59
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 13 Feb - Wed, 14 Feb
US$59
Catania
CTA
Amsterdam
AMS
US$59
Transavia
Sun, 18 Feb - Thu, 8 Mar
US$59
Olbia
OLB
Amsterdam
AMS
US$59
Transavia
Tue, 20 Feb - Tue, 6 Mar
US$59
Landgoed Duin & Kruidberg
Landgoed Duin & Kruidberg
617 Reviews
Santpoort-Noord, The Netherlands
from
Bastion Hotel Haarlem Velsen
Bastion Hotel Haarlem Velsen
155 Reviews
Santpoort-Noord, The Netherlands
from
Carlton Square Hotel
Carlton Square Hotel
704 Reviews
Haarlem, The Netherlands
from
Hotel Bleecker
Hotel Bleecker
66 Reviews
Bloemendaal, The Netherlands
from
Flight stats for Santpoort-Noord - did you know?
  • Santpoort-Noord is 15 km from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 250 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 16,783 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
Show More