We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

West-Terschelling is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to West-Terschelling recently found by travellers

West-Terschelling is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    DUB
    Dublin
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Ryanair

    Mon, 15 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$47
    MIL
    Milan
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 8 Jan - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$53
    LIS
    Lisbon
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 24 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$54
    OPO
    Porto
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Wed, 17 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$54
    AGP
    Malaga
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 22 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
    US$55
    OLB
    Olbia
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Tue, 27 Feb - Sat, 3 Mar
    US$58
    BCN
    Barcelona
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Thu, 8 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$64
    ROM
    Rome
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 12 Feb - Wed, 21 Feb
    US$65
    ZRH
    Zurich
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Wed, 16 May - Wed, 30 May
    US$66
    NAP
    Naples
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Sun, 4 Feb - Tue, 20 Feb
    US$67
Flight stats for West-Terschelling - did you know?
  • West-Terschelling is 121 km from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 250 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 16,783 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in West-Terschelling