We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sanxenxo is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)


Cheap flights to Sanxenxo recently found by travellers

Sanxenxo is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)

    TLS
    Toulouse
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Tue, 30 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$22
    BIO
    Bilbao
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Thu, 10 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$30
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Mon, 19 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$41
    VGO
    Vigo
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Wed, 9 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$43
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    MAD
    Madrid
    Volotea

    Fri, 10 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$43
    OVD
    Oviedo
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Wed, 2 Aug - Thu, 3 Aug
    US$43
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Wed, 27 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$44
    MIL
    Milan
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Thu, 22 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$45
    PAR
    Paris
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Mon, 28 Aug - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$46
    MRS
    Marseille
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Tue, 20 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$49
Flight stats for Sanxenxo - did you know?
  • Sanxenxo is 486 km from Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain).
  • Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)
    • Right now, 109 airlines operate out of Barajas Airport.
    • Barajas Airport offers nonstop flights to 199 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,291 domestic flights and 6,769 international flights depart from Barajas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sanxenxo