We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Matosinhos is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)


Cheap flights to Matosinhos recently found by travellers

Matosinhos is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)

    MAD
    Madrid
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Air Europa

    Mon, 4 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$56
    PAR
    Paris
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$57
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    LIS
    Lisbon

    Fri, 5 Jan - Fri, 12 Jan
    US$64
    BCN
    Barcelona
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Wed, 4 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$69
    ROM
    Rome
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Mon, 13 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$70
    BRU
    Brussels
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Tue, 12 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$70
    HAM
    Hamburg
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Sat, 27 Jan - Sat, 3 Feb
    US$70
    MIL
    Milan
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Tue, 12 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$71
    NTE
    Nantes
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Fri, 9 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$71
    TLS
    Toulouse
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Tue, 30 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$72
Flight stats for Matosinhos - did you know?
  • Matosinhos is 270 km from Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal).
  • Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Lisboa Airport.
    • Lisboa Airport offers nonstop flights to 132 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,057 domestic flights and 3,927 international flights depart from Lisboa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Matosinhos