We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Pozzallo is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)


Cheap flights to Pozzallo recently found by travellers

Pozzallo is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)

    ROM
    Rome
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Sun, 19 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    US$41
    SXB
    Strasbourg
    PMO
    Palermo
    Volotea

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$43
    BLQ
    Bologna
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Wed, 15 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    US$48
    NRN
    Dusseldorf
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Sun, 5 Mar - Wed, 8 Mar
    US$53
    MIL
    Milan
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Fri, 22 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$60
    PAR
    Paris
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Thu, 16 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$66
    TRN
    Turin
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Thu, 8 Jun - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$67
    BRI
    Bari
    PMO
    Palermo
    Volotea

    Tue, 4 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$69
    VRN
    Verona
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Sat, 1 Apr - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$77
    FMM
    Memmingen
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Sun, 30 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    US$81
Several popular airlines fly into Punta Raisi Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Pozzallo - did you know?
  • Pozzallo is 220 km from Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy).
  • Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)
    • Right now, 38 airlines operate out of Punta Raisi Airport.
    • Punta Raisi Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 707 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Punta Raisi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pozzallo