We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Markkleeberg is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports


Cheap flights to Markkleeberg recently found by travellers

Markkleeberg is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports

    GDN
    Gdansk
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 21 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$28
    MIL
    Milan
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Tue, 12 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$34
    KRK
    Krakow
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$40
    BUD
    Budapest
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Wizz Air

    Thu, 5 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$48
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Sat, 11 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$50
    CAG
    Cagliari
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Mon, 20 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$52
    ROM
    Rome
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$52
    DUB
    Dublin
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Thu, 26 Oct - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$52
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Mon, 20 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$52
    AGP
    Malaga
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Thu, 30 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$55
Flight stats for Markkleeberg - did you know?
  • Markkleeberg is 389 km from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 153 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.
  • Markkleeberg is 302 km from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 279 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,566 domestic flights and 12,249 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Markkleeberg