We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Humacao is served by Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)


Cheap flights to Humacao recently found by travellers

Humacao is served by Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

    ALC
    Alicante
    SJU
    San Juan
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$523
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    SJU
    San Juan
    Iberia

    Fri, 27 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$541
    VLC
    Valencia
    SJU
    San Juan
    Air France

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$544
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SJU
    San Juan
    Condor

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
    US$677
    MAD
    Madrid
    SJU
    San Juan
    Air Europa

    Thu, 9 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$710
    DUB
    Dublin
    SJU
    San Juan
    Aer Lingus

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$713
    BER
    Berlin
    SJU
    San Juan
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 9 Apr - Mon, 23 Apr
    US$844
    SNN
    Shannon
    SJU
    San Juan
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$896
    STR
    Stuttgart
    SJU
    San Juan
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 14 Dec - Thu, 21 Dec
    US$907
    FMO
    Muenster
    SJU
    San Juan
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$978
Flight stats for Humacao - did you know?
  • Humacao is 37 km from Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico).
  • Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport.
    • Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,131 domestic flights and 877 international flights depart from Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Humacao