We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Panzano in Chianti is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)


Cheap flights to Panzano in Chianti recently found by travellers

Panzano in Chianti is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)

    CTA
    Catania
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 21 Feb - Fri, 23 Feb
    US$69
    PMO
    Palermo
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 19 Feb - Thu, 8 Mar
    US$71
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 7 Jun - Thu, 14 Jun
    US$77
    BCN
    Barcelona
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 5 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
    US$94
    MAD
    Madrid
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 31 Jan - Fri, 16 Feb
    US$94
    PAR
    Paris
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 13 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$94
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 5 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$100
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    FLR
    Florence
    Alitalia

    Fri, 27 Apr - Thu, 3 May
    US$113
    MUC
    Munich
    FLR
    Florence
    Air Dolomiti

    Sat, 7 Apr - Wed, 11 Apr
    US$114
    LON
    London
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 28 Feb - Sat, 3 Mar
    US$125
Flight stats for Panzano in Chianti - did you know?
  • Panzano in Chianti is 31 km from Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy).
  • Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Peretola Airport.
    • Peretola Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 144 domestic flights and 288 international flights depart from Peretola Airport.

Shop for hotels in Panzano in Chianti