We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Santa Teresa is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)


Cheap flights to Santa Teresa recently found by travellers

Santa Teresa is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)

    PAR
    Paris
    SJO
    San Jose
    Aeromexico

    Wed, 11 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    €395
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    SJO
    San Jose
    Air France

    Mon, 8 May - Sat, 20 May
    €454
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SJO
    San Jose

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    €464
    MAD
    Madrid
    SJO
    San Jose

    Wed, 1 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    €494
    BIO
    Bilbao
    SJO
    San Jose

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    €497
    LYS
    Lyon
    SJO
    San Jose
    Air France

    Wed, 19 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    €521
    NTE
    Nantes
    SJO
    San Jose
    Air France

    Wed, 12 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
    €531
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    SJO
    San Jose

    Mon, 20 Mar - Sat, 25 Mar
    €564
    DUB
    Dublin
    SJO
    San Jose
    Iberia

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 12 Jul
    €578
    TLS
    Toulouse
    SJO
    San Jose
    Iberia

    Thu, 15 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    €594
Several popular airlines fly into Juan Santamaria Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Santa Teresa - did you know?
  • Santa Teresa is 113 km from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica).
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.
    • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 50 cities.
    • Every week, at least 91 domestic flights and 861 international flights depart from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Santa Teresa