We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Muna is served by Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico)


Cheap flights to Muna recently found by travellers

Muna is served by Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico)

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    CUN
    Cancun
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Tue, 29 Aug - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$558
    BER
    Berlin
    CUN
    Cancun

    Wed, 8 Nov - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$604
    PAR
    Paris
    CUN
    Cancun
    XL Airways

    Fri, 8 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$645
    BRU
    Brussels
    CUN
    Cancun
    TUI fly Belgium (formerly Jetairfly)

    Fri, 24 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$659
    DUB
    Dublin
    CUN
    Cancun

    Mon, 27 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$684
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    CUN
    Cancun
    air berlin

    Mon, 25 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$692
    MAD
    Madrid
    CUN
    Cancun
    Iberia

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$698
    VIE
    Vienna
    CUN
    Cancun
    Iberia

    Fri, 24 Nov - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$702
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    CUN
    Cancun
    Condor

    Sun, 2 Jul - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$708
    MUC
    Munich
    CUN
    Cancun
    Condor

    Mon, 28 Aug - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$743
Flight stats for Muna - did you know?
  • Muna is 302 km from Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico).
  • Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico)
    • Right now, 59 airlines operate out of Cancun Airport.
    • Cancun Airport offers nonstop flights to 113 cities.
    • Every week, at least 868 domestic flights and 2,667 international flights depart from Cancun Airport.

Shop for hotels in Muna