We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Saint Philip Parish is served by Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados)


Cheap flights to Saint Philip Parish recently found by travellers

Saint Philip Parish is served by Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados)

    PAR
    Paris
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    British Airways

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$511
    LYS
    Lyon
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    British Airways

    Fri, 17 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$521
    MIL
    Milan
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    Air Canada

    Mon, 10 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    US$567
    VCE
    Venice
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    Air Canada

    Fri, 18 Aug - Fri, 1 Sep
    US$614
    STO
    Stockholm County
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    Air Canada

    Mon, 6 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    US$618
    BER
    Berlin
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    British Airways

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$629
    HAM
    Hamburg
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    British Airways

    Sat, 4 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    US$630
    HEL
    Helsinki
    BGI
    Bridgetown

    Fri, 10 Mar - Sat, 25 Mar
    US$646
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    Air Canada

    Mon, 5 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$660
    MAD
    Madrid
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    Air Canada

    Mon, 5 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$661
Several popular airlines fly into Grantley Adams Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Saint Philip Parish - did you know?
  • Saint Philip Parish is 9 km from Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados).
  • Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados)
    • Right now, 21 airlines operate out of Grantley Adams Intl Airport.
    • Grantley Adams Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 33 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 462 international flights depart from Grantley Adams Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Saint Philip Parish