We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Costa Brava is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)


Cheap flights to Costa Brava recently found by travellers

Costa Brava is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)

    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$25
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$35
    PAR
    Paris
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$35
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 22 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$36
    MIL
    Milan
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Mon, 9 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$38
    TRN
    Turin
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Sat, 21 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$41
    BRU
    Brussels
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Wed, 15 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$41
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$41
    ROM
    Rome
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Wed, 15 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$41
    LCG
    La Coruna
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 25 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$44
Flight stats for Costa Brava - did you know?
  • Costa Brava is 103 km from Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain).
  • Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Barcelona Airport.
    • Barcelona Airport offers nonstop flights to 186 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,307 domestic flights and 5,441 international flights depart from Barcelona Airport.

Shop for hotels in Costa Brava