We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mealhada is served by Porto Airport (Porto, Portugal)


Cheap flights to Mealhada recently found by travellers

Mealhada is served by Porto Airport (Porto, Portugal)

    BCN
    Barcelona
    OPO
    Porto
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 30 Oct - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$34
    MAD
    Madrid
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Wed, 14 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$45
    PAR
    Paris
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Thu, 28 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$48
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Mon, 12 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$49
    LRH
    La Rochelle
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Tue, 30 May - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$52
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Tue, 20 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$56
    HHN
    Frankfurt
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Tue, 20 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$56
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Thu, 19 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$59
    SXB
    Strasbourg
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Mon, 19 Jun - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$60
    LIL
    Lille
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$62
Flight stats for Mealhada - did you know?
  • Mealhada is 89 km from Porto Airport (Porto, Portugal).
  • Porto Airport (Porto, Portugal)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Porto Airport.
    • Porto Airport offers nonstop flights to 80 cities.
    • Every week, at least 504 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Porto Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mealhada