We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Dunquin, Ireland

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Dunquin, Irelandrecently found by travellers
Malaga
AGP
Shannon
SNN
US$64
Ryanair
Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$64
Lanzarote
ACE
Shannon
SNN
US$76
Ryanair
Thu, 28 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$76
Frankfurt
FRA
Shannon
SNN
US$144
Lufthansa
Sat, 29 Sep - Sat, 6 Oct
US$144
Birmingham
BHX
Shannon
SNN
US$194
Aer Lingus
Wed, 7 Mar - Tue, 13 Mar
US$194
Amsterdam
AMS
Shannon
SNN
US$213
Lufthansa
Sat, 22 Sep - Sat, 29 Sep
US$213
London
LON
Shannon
SNN
US$231
Aer Lingus
Fri, 9 Mar - Sun, 11 Mar
US$231
Munich
MUC
Shannon
SNN
US$233
Lufthansa
Sat, 28 Apr - Sat, 5 May
US$233
Dresden
DRS
Shannon
SNN
US$254
Lufthansa
Sat, 5 May - Sat, 12 May
US$254
Berlin
BER
Shannon
SNN
US$292
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Fri, 25 May - Mon, 28 May
US$292
Dublin
DUB
Shannon
SNN
US$294
Aer Lingus
Wed, 14 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
US$294
Slea Head Farm B & B
Slea Head Farm B & B
67 Reviews
Dunquin, Ireland
from
Dingle's First Cottage by the Sea
Dingle's First Cottage by the Sea
98 Reviews
Dingle, Ireland
from
Emlagh Lodge
Emlagh Lodge
375 Reviews
Dingle, Ireland
from
Blooming Wildflower Cottage
Blooming Wildflower Cottage
104 Reviews
Dingle, Ireland
from
Flight stats for Dunquin - did you know?
  • Dunquin is 122 km from Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland).
  • Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Shannon Airport.
    • Shannon Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 293 international flights depart from Shannon Airport.
Show More