We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Aracataca is served by Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)


Cheap flights to Aracataca recently found by travellers

Aracataca is served by Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)

    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    BOG
    Bogota
    TAM Airlines Brazil (now LATAM Airlines)

    Fri, 6 Apr - Mon, 16 Apr
    US$590
    MAD
    Madrid
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avianca

    Sat, 28 Apr - Wed, 30 May
    US$725
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avianca

    Sat, 10 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
    US$756
    VLC
    Valencia
    BOG
    Bogota
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 21 Dec - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$798
    HEL
    Helsinki
    BOG
    Bogota
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 16 Feb - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$878
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    BOG
    Bogota
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 16 Oct - Mon, 29 Oct
    US$934
    PAR
    Paris
    BOG
    Bogota
    Air France

    Tue, 6 Mar - Tue, 13 Mar
    US$935
    HAM
    Hamburg
    BOG
    Bogota
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 19 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$1,250
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    BOG
    Bogota
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 21 Dec - Thu, 28 Dec
    US$1,375
    IST
    Istanbul
    BOG
    Bogota
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 5 Jan - Fri, 12 Jan
    US$1,664
Flight stats for Aracataca - did you know?
  • Aracataca is 655 km from Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia).
  • Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Eldorado Airport.
    • Eldorado Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,674 domestic flights and 1,097 international flights depart from Eldorado Airport.

Shop for hotels in Aracataca