We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

La Maddalena is served by Elmas Airport (Cagliari, Italy)


Cheap flights to La Maddalena recently found by travellers

La Maddalena is served by Elmas Airport (Cagliari, Italy)

    MIL
    Milan
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Ryanair

    Sun, 5 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    US$26
    BLQ
    Bologna
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Ryanair

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$41
    ROM
    Rome
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Ryanair

    Sat, 1 Apr - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$41
    PAR
    Paris
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Ryanair

    Fri, 21 Apr - Wed, 3 May
    US$53
    PSA
    Pisa
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Ryanair

    Thu, 11 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$61
    VCE
    Venice
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Volotea

    Sun, 30 Jul - Mon, 7 Aug
    US$76
    VRN
    Verona
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Volotea

    Sat, 17 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$83
    BRI
    Bari
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Ryanair

    Thu, 13 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$84
    BCN
    Barcelona
    CAG
    Cagliari

    Sun, 27 Aug - Sun, 3 Sep
    US$108
    TRN
    Turin
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Meridiana

    Sun, 9 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$129
Several popular airlines fly into Elmas Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for La Maddalena - did you know?
  • La Maddalena is 220 km from Elmas Airport (Cagliari, Italy).
  • Elmas Airport (Cagliari, Italy)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Elmas Airport.
    • Elmas Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 448 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Elmas Airport.

Shop for hotels in La Maddalena