We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Little Corn Island is served by Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua)


Cheap flights to Little Corn Island recently found by travellers

Little Corn Island is served by Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua)

    PAR
    Paris
    MGA
    Managua
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$583
    MAD
    Madrid
    MGA
    Managua

    Thu, 28 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$590
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MGA
    Managua

    Mon, 5 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$604
    BRU
    Brussels
    MGA
    Managua

    Mon, 5 Mar - Sat, 17 Mar
    US$622
    BCN
    Barcelona
    MGA
    Managua

    Mon, 19 Mar - Sat, 31 Mar
    US$631
    MRS
    Marseille
    MGA
    Managua

    Mon, 4 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$631
    BIO
    Bilbao
    MGA
    Managua

    Wed, 27 Dec - Tue, 27 Feb
    US$688
    NCE
    Nice
    MGA
    Managua

    Mon, 4 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$702
    VLC
    Valencia
    MGA
    Managua

    Mon, 7 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$762
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    MGA
    Managua

    Wed, 15 Nov - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$799
Flight stats for Little Corn Island - did you know?
  • Little Corn Island is 346 km from Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua).
  • Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Augusto C Sandino Airport.
    • Augusto C Sandino Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 350 international flights depart from Augusto C Sandino Airport.

Shop for hotels in Little Corn Island