We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Azilal is served by Sale Airport (Rabat, Morocco)


Cheap flights to Azilal recently found by travellers

Azilal is served by Sale Airport (Rabat, Morocco)

    MAD
    Madrid
    RBA
    Rabat
    Ryanair

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$49
    ROM
    Rome
    RBA
    Rabat
    Ryanair

    Tue, 10 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$56
    MRS
    Marseille
    RBA
    Rabat
    Ryanair

    Tue, 26 Sep - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$61
    PAR
    Paris
    RBA
    Rabat
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$65
    ALC
    Alicante
    RBA
    Rabat

    Mon, 16 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$257
    STR
    Stuttgart
    RBA
    Rabat

    Fri, 30 Jun - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$354
    HAJ
    Hannover
    RBA
    Rabat

    Mon, 28 Aug - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$371
    SVQ
    Seville
    RBA
    Rabat

    Mon, 31 Jul - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$385
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    RBA
    Rabat
    Air France

    Fri, 29 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$396
    NTE
    Nantes
    RBA
    Rabat
    Air France

    Fri, 1 Dec - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$399
Flight stats for Azilal - did you know?
  • Azilal is 232 km from Sale Airport (Rabat, Morocco).
  • Sale Airport (Rabat, Morocco)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Sale Airport.
    • Sale Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 175 international flights depart from Sale Airport.

Shop for hotels in Azilal