We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to San Antonio recently found by travellers
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SAT
    San Antonio
    United Airlines

    Thu, 5 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$629
    DUB
    Dublin
    SAT
    San Antonio

    Fri, 10 Nov - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$683
    MAD
    Madrid
    SAT
    San Antonio
    United Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$696
    CAG
    Cagliari
    SAT
    San Antonio
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$758
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAT
    San Antonio

    Thu, 29 Jun - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$763
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SAT
    San Antonio

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$843
    AGP
    Malaga
    SAT
    San Antonio

    Thu, 1 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$857
    VCE
    Venice
    SAT
    San Antonio

    Wed, 20 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan
    US$867
    MIL
    Milan
    SAT
    San Antonio

    Thu, 29 Jun - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$867
    PAR
    Paris
    SAT
    San Antonio

    Wed, 24 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$896
Flight stats for San Antonio - did you know?
  • San Antonio is 12 km from San Antonio Intl Airport (San Antonio, TX).
  • San Antonio Intl Airport (San Antonio, TX)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of San Antonio Intl Airport.
    • San Antonio Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,618 domestic flights and 70 international flights depart from San Antonio Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Antonio