We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Petrified Forest National Park is served by Sky Harbor Intl Airport (Phoenix, AZ)


Cheap flights to Petrified Forest National Park recently found by travellers

Petrified Forest National Park is served by Sky Harbor Intl Airport (Phoenix, AZ)

    DRS
    Dresden
    PHX
    Phoenix
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 12 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$614
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 10 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
    US$653
    DUB
    Dublin
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 19 Oct - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$712
    MUC
    Munich
    PHX
    Phoenix
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 18 Feb - Sat, 3 Mar
    US$789
    STR
    Stuttgart
    PHX
    Phoenix
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 4 May - Sun, 13 May
    US$799
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 24 Oct - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$874
    CGN
    Bonn
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 5 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
    US$893
    VIE
    Vienna
    PHX
    Phoenix
    British Airways

    Tue, 26 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
    US$934
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Condor

    Mon, 4 Jun - Mon, 2 Jul
    US$946
    SXB
    Strasbourg
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Air France

    Mon, 19 Mar - Mon, 26 Mar
    US$968
Flight stats for Petrified Forest National Park - did you know?
  • Petrified Forest National Park is 260 km from Sky Harbor Intl Airport (Phoenix, AZ).
  • Sky Harbor Intl Airport (Phoenix, AZ)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Sky Harbor Intl Airport.
    • Sky Harbor Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 102 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,442 domestic flights and 155 international flights depart from Sky Harbor Intl Airport.