We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Fox Glacier is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Fox Glacier recently found by travellers

Fox Glacier is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    BER
    Berlin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Qantas

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$1,177
    MRS
    Marseille
    CHC
    Christchurch
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$1,223
    AGP
    Malaga
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 12 Nov - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$1,229
    TLS
    Toulouse
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 4 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$1,246
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    CHC
    Christchurch
    China Airlines

    Mon, 29 Jan - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$1,310
    BCN
    Barcelona
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 7 Nov - Fri, 23 Mar
    US$1,344
    DUB
    Dublin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 27 Oct - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$1,391
    ROM
    Rome
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 6 Apr - Sun, 22 Apr
    US$1,394
    BRE
    Bremen
    CHC
    Christchurch
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, 1 Nov - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$1,526
    PAR
    Paris
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Qantas

    Fri, 29 Sep - Fri, 20 Apr
    US$1,532
Flight stats for Fox Glacier - did you know?
  • Fox Glacier is 203 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,791 domestic flights and 453 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fox Glacier