We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Fox Glacier is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Fox Glacier recently found by travellers

Fox Glacier is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Qantas

    Thu, 17 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$1,133
    BER
    Berlin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Qantas

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$1,148
    MRS
    Marseille
    CHC
    Christchurch
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$1,194
    AGP
    Malaga
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Sun, 12 Nov - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$1,200
    TLS
    Toulouse
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Sun, 4 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$1,216
    TRN
    Turin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$1,274
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    CHC
    Christchurch
    China Airlines

    Mon, 29 Jan - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$1,278
    VIE
    Vienna
    CHC
    Christchurch
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 4 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$1,282
    BCN
    Barcelona
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Tue, 7 Nov - Fri, 23 Mar
    US$1,312
    LYS
    Lyon
    CHC
    Christchurch
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, 31 Aug - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$1,348
Flight stats for Fox Glacier - did you know?
  • Fox Glacier is 203 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fox Glacier