We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kaitaia is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Kaitaia recently found by travellers

Kaitaia is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    VCE
    Venice
    AKL
    Auckland
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 13 Nov - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$910
    BCN
    Barcelona
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air China

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$953
    VLC
    Valencia
    AKL
    Auckland

    Sun, 19 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$1,009
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    AKL
    Auckland

    Wed, 21 Feb - Thu, 15 Mar
    US$1,026
    BER
    Berlin
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air China

    Thu, 16 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$1,028
    LYS
    Lyon
    AKL
    Auckland

    Sat, 13 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$1,029
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    AKL
    Auckland
    Hong Kong Airlines

    Mon, 25 Dec - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$1,088
    ORK
    Cork
    AKL
    Auckland

    Wed, 1 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$1,099
    STR
    Stuttgart
    AKL
    Auckland

    Mon, 15 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$1,101
    BUD
    Budapest
    AKL
    Auckland

    Sun, 4 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$1,139
Flight stats for Kaitaia - did you know?
  • Kaitaia is 251 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kaitaia