We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cambridge is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)


Cheap flights to Cambridge recently found by travellers

Cambridge is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)

    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    BOS
    Boston
    TAP Portugal

    Sun, 25 Feb - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$465
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    BOS
    Boston
    air berlin

    Wed, 6 Jun - Wed, 20 Jun
    US$470
    OPO
    Porto
    BOS
    Boston
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$473
    IST
    Istanbul
    BOS
    Boston
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$484
    FLR
    Florence
    BOS
    Boston
    Air France

    Fri, 25 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$498
    BER
    Berlin
    BOS
    Boston
    air berlin

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$502
    PAR
    Paris
    BOS
    Boston
    Air France

    Wed, 9 May - Sun, 13 May
    US$509
    ORK
    Cork
    BOS
    Boston
    Aer Lingus

    Fri, 17 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$534
    HEL
    Helsinki
    BOS
    Boston
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$536
    PDL
    Ponta Delgada
    BOS
    Boston
    Azores Airlines

    Thu, 5 Apr - Sat, 14 Apr
    US$558
Flight stats for Cambridge - did you know?
  • Cambridge is 8 km from Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA).
  • Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Logan Intl Airport.
    • Logan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 112 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,500 domestic flights and 1,241 international flights depart from Logan Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cambridge