We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cambridge is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)


Cheap flights to Cambridge recently found by travellers

Cambridge is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)

    VCE
    Venice
    BOS
    Boston
    TAP Portugal

    Tue, 1 May - Tue, 15 May
    US$413
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    BOS
    Boston
    air berlin

    Thu, 7 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$428
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    BOS
    Boston
    TAP Portugal

    Sun, 25 Feb - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$440
    LIS
    Lisbon
    BOS
    Boston
    TAP Portugal

    Fri, 3 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$442
    OPO
    Porto
    BOS
    Boston

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$448
    FLR
    Florence
    BOS
    Boston
    Air France

    Fri, 25 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$471
    BER
    Berlin
    BOS
    Boston
    air berlin

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$475
    PDL
    Ponta Delgada
    BOS
    Boston
    Azores Airlines

    Wed, 8 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$480
    ORK
    Cork
    BOS
    Boston
    Aer Lingus

    Fri, 17 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$505
    HEL
    Helsinki
    BOS
    Boston

    Thu, 16 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$507
Flight stats for Cambridge - did you know?
  • Cambridge is 8 km from Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA).
  • Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Logan Intl Airport.
    • Logan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 128 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,673 domestic flights and 1,218 international flights depart from Logan Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cambridge