We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hiiu County is served by Ulemiste Airport (Tallinn, Estonia)


Cheap flights to Hiiu County recently found by travellers

Hiiu County is served by Ulemiste Airport (Tallinn, Estonia)

    NRN
    Dusseldorf
    TLL
    Tallinn
    Ryanair

    Mon, 15 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$29
    MIL
    Milan
    TLL
    Tallinn
    Ryanair

    Sat, 25 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$58
    DUB
    Dublin
    TLL
    Tallinn
    Ryanair

    Wed, 11 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$63
    BER
    Berlin
    TLL
    Tallinn
    easyJet

    Sat, 4 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$68
    BRE
    Bremen
    TLL
    Tallinn
    Ryanair

    Mon, 16 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$70
    GRO
    Girona
    TLL
    Tallinn
    Ryanair

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$87
    VIE
    Vienna
    TLL
    Tallinn
    Air Baltic

    Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
    US$98
    STO
    Stockholm County
    TLL
    Tallinn
    SAS

    Mon, 19 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$100
    HEL
    Helsinki
    TLL
    Tallinn

    Fri, 27 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$102
    WAW
    Warsaw
    TLL
    Tallinn
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sat, 25 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$116
Flight stats for Hiiu County - did you know?
  • Hiiu County is 123 km from Ulemiste Airport (Tallinn, Estonia).
  • Ulemiste Airport (Tallinn, Estonia)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Ulemiste Airport.
    • Ulemiste Airport offers nonstop flights to 42 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 674 international flights depart from Ulemiste Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hiiu County