We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

San Ramon is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)


Cheap flights to San Ramon recently found by travellers

San Ramon is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SJO
    San Jose
    British Airways

    Wed, 7 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$517
    NTE
    Nantes
    SJO
    San Jose

    Wed, 14 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$525
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SJO
    San Jose

    Mon, 30 Oct - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$549
    ALC
    Alicante
    SJO
    San Jose
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$585
    TLS
    Toulouse
    SJO
    San Jose

    Sat, 14 Apr - Wed, 18 Apr
    US$614
    MAD
    Madrid
    SJO
    San Jose
    Iberia

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$621
    AGP
    Malaga
    SJO
    San Jose

    Sun, 31 Dec - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$658
    NCE
    Nice
    SJO
    San Jose

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$662
    LYS
    Lyon
    SJO
    San Jose

    Wed, 31 May - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$681
Flight stats for San Ramon - did you know?
  • San Ramon is 31 km from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica).
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.
    • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 50 cities.
    • Every week, at least 91 domestic flights and 861 international flights depart from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Ramon