We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mokosica is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)


Cheap flights to Mokosica recently found by travellers

Mokosica is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)

    BER
    Berlin
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Germanwings

    Sat, 25 Nov - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$82
    CGN
    Bonn
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Germanwings

    Fri, 17 Nov - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$105
    WAW
    Warsaw
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Wed, 10 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$126
    PRG
    Prague
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Czech Airlines

    Mon, 25 Jun - Fri, 29 Jun
    US$133
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 17 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$149
    MIL
    Milan
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Fri, 8 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$150
    MUC
    Munich
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 22 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
    US$157
    PAR
    Paris
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Air France

    Thu, 26 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$167
    BCN
    Barcelona
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 21 Apr - Tue, 24 Apr
    US$168
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 23 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$169
Flight stats for Mokosica - did you know?
  • Mokosica is 377 km from Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia).
  • Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Pleso Airport.
    • Pleso Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 1,022 international flights depart from Pleso Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mokosica