We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Novigrad is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)


Cheap flights to Novigrad recently found by travellers

Novigrad is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)

    BER
    Berlin
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Germanwings

    Tue, 21 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$78
    STR
    Stuttgart
    ZAG
    Zagreb

    Wed, 12 Jul - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$96
    WAW
    Warsaw
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, 8 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$104
    IST
    Istanbul
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 24 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$104
    PRG
    Prague
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Czech Airlines

    Fri, 19 Jan - Sat, 10 Feb
    US$121
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$121
    MIL
    Milan
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$127
    CGN
    Bonn
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Germanwings

    Wed, 7 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$139
    MUC
    Munich
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$142
    PAR
    Paris
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Air France

    Fri, 9 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$143
Flight stats for Novigrad - did you know?
  • Novigrad is 201 km from Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia).
  • Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Pleso Airport.
    • Pleso Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 1,022 international flights depart from Pleso Airport.

Shop for hotels in Novigrad