We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Kluang is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Kluang recently found by travellers

Kluang is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    PAR
    Paris
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Oman Air

    Mon, 18 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$410
    MIL
    Milan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 26 Feb - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$437
    TRN
    Turin
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 29 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$441
    BUD
    Budapest
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Qatar Airways

    Wed, 1 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$449
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    China Airlines

    Mon, 4 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$463
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Royal Jordanian

    Fri, 2 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$465
    MAD
    Madrid
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 6 Mar - Tue, 16 May
    US$480
    NCE
    Nice
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 28 Apr - Sat, 13 May
    US$482
    BRU
    Brussels
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 30 Mar - Sun, 16 Apr
    US$483
    ORK
    Cork
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Thu, 29 Jun - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$486
Several popular airlines fly into Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kluang - did you know?
  • Kluang is 196 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kluang