We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kerobokan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Kerobokan recently found by travellers

Kerobokan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    TPE
    Taipei
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Tue, 17 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$297
    PAR
    Paris
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Thai Airways

    Mon, 25 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$491
    BRU
    Brussels
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Qatar Airways

    Sun, 11 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$499
    MIL
    Milan
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Cathay Pacific

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$543
    HEL
    Helsinki
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Qatar Airways

    Thu, 28 Sep - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$548
    MAD
    Madrid
    DPS
    Denpasar
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, 8 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$569
    SNN
    Shannon
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$610
    DUB
    Dublin
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$610
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    DPS
    Denpasar
    China Airlines

    Tue, 24 Oct - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$620
    ROM
    Rome
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sun, 12 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$637
Flight stats for Kerobokan - did you know?
  • Kerobokan is 10 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kerobokan