We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ventura is served by Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)


Cheap flights to Ventura recently found by travellers

Ventura is served by Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)

    STO
    Stockholm County
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SAS

    Wed, 31 Jan - Thu, 22 Feb
    US$439
    MOW
    Moscow
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Aeroflot

    Sat, 3 Feb - Mon, 5 Feb
    US$491
    ROM
    Rome
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$514
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 15 Apr - Mon, 30 Apr
    US$521
    IST
    Istanbul
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 11 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$536
    PAR
    Paris
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Air France

    Tue, 27 Feb - Thu, 8 Mar
    US$545
    FLR
    Florence
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 10 Mar - Sat, 17 Mar
    US$571
    DUB
    Dublin
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$583
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sat, 4 Nov - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$607
    SEL
    Seoul
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Singapore Airlines

    Mon, 2 Apr - Thu, 19 Apr
    US$637
Flight stats for Ventura - did you know?
  • Ventura is 90 km from Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA).
  • Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Los Angeles Intl Airport.
    • Los Angeles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 173 cities.
    • Every week, at least 17,368 domestic flights and 3,696 international flights depart from Los Angeles Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ventura