We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ventura is served by Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to Ventura recently found by travellers

Ventura is served by Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)

    HEL
    Helsinki
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Thu, 30 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$432
    BRU
    Brussels
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    WOW air

    Fri, 13 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$446
    MOW
    Moscow
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Aeroflot

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$448
    DUB
    Dublin
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Sun, 4 Mar - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$455
    STO
    Stockholm County
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SAS

    Tue, 6 Mar - Tue, 13 Mar
    US$467
    ROM
    Rome
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$471
    TRN
    Turin
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    British Airways

    Mon, 23 Apr - Mon, 30 Apr
    US$487
    PAR
    Paris
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    XL Airways

    Thu, 31 Aug - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$496
    BER
    Berlin
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    air berlin

    Thu, 21 Sep - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$497
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    air berlin

    Sun, 3 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$497
Flight stats for Ventura - did you know?
  • Ventura is 90 km from Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA).
  • Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Right now, 110 airlines operate out of Los Angeles Intl Airport.
    • Los Angeles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21,994 domestic flights and 4,032 international flights depart from Los Angeles Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ventura