We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to New York City recently found by travellers
    HAM
    Hamburg
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Wed, 11 Apr - Wed, 18 Apr
    US$331
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    NYC
    New York City
    air berlin

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$357
    VLC
    Valencia
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, 8 Mar - Tue, 13 Mar
    US$359
    BER
    Berlin
    NYC
    New York City

    Sat, 2 Dec - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$363
    BLQ
    Bologna
    NYC
    New York City

    Sun, 19 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$372
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Thu, 1 Feb - Wed, 21 Feb
    US$377
    BIO
    Bilbao
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$378
    PAR
    Paris
    NYC
    New York City
    Norwegian

    Mon, 16 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$381
    LYS
    Lyon
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Mon, 16 Apr - Sun, 22 Apr
    US$387
    MOW
    Moscow
    NYC
    New York City
    Aeroflot

    Thu, 2 Nov - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$387
Flight stats for New York City - did you know?
  • New York City is 20 km from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY).
  • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
    • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 195 cities.
    • Every week, at least 15,323 domestic flights and 4,963 international flights depart from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
  • New York City is 13 km from La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY).
  • La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of La Guardia Airport.
    • La Guardia Airport offers nonstop flights to 71 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,272 domestic flights and 588 international flights depart from La Guardia Airport.
  • New York City is 14 km from Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ).
  • Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
    • Newark Liberty Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 189 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,946 domestic flights and 2,233 international flights depart from Newark Liberty Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in New York City