We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Saipan, Mariana Islands

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flightsrecently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$472
United Airlines
Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$472
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$497
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
US$497
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$501
Aeroflot
Mon, 30 Apr - Sat, 12 May
US$501
Vienna
VIE
Washington DC
WAS
US$637
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$637
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$641
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$641
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$657
United Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$657
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$665
SAS
Wed, 4 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$665
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$673
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$673
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$709
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$709
Rome
ROM
Washington DC
WAS
US$750
United Airlines
Wed, 9 May - Thu, 31 May
US$750
Hyatt Regency Saipan
Hyatt Regency Saipan
676 Reviews
Saipan, Mariana Islands
from
Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan
Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan
589 Reviews
Saipan, Mariana Islands
from
Aqua Resort Club Saipan
Aqua Resort Club Saipan
264 Reviews
Saipan, Mariana Islands
from
Kanoa Resort Saipan
Kanoa Resort Saipan
331 Reviews
Saipan, Mariana Islands
from
Flight stats for Saipan - did you know?
  • Saipan is 8 km from Saipan Intl Airport (Saipan, Mariana Islands).
  • Saipan Intl Airport (Saipan, Mariana Islands)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Saipan Intl Airport.
    • Saipan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 20 domestic flights and 39 international flights depart from Saipan Intl Airport.
Show More