We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kapolei is served by Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)


Cheap flights to Kapolei recently found by travellers

Kapolei is served by Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)

    BER
    Berlin
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 10 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$931
    BCN
    Barcelona
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 1 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$971
    TLS
    Toulouse
    HNL
    Honolulu
    British Airways

    Sat, 17 Mar - Sun, 25 Mar
    US$984
    HAM
    Hamburg
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$1,035
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$1,036
    AGP
    Malaga
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 16 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$1,079
    LYS
    Lyon
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 9 Apr - Mon, 23 Apr
    US$1,197
    ROM
    Rome
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 23 Nov - Fri, 1 Dec
    US$1,206
    XRY
    Jerez De La Frontera
    HNL
    Honolulu
    British Airways

    Fri, 26 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$1,281
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$1,291
Flight stats for Kapolei - did you know?
  • Kapolei is 14 km from Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI).
  • Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport.
    • Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 48 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,279 domestic flights and 435 international flights depart from Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kapolei