We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kahuku is served by Honolulu Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)


Cheap flights to Kahuku recently found by travellers

Kahuku is served by Honolulu Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)

    PAR
    Paris
    HNL
    Honolulu
    British Airways

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$852
    MIL
    Milan
    HNL
    Honolulu

    Mon, 9 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$873
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    HNL
    Honolulu

    Wed, 27 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$885
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    HNL
    Honolulu

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$912
    LYS
    Lyon
    HNL
    Honolulu

    Fri, 16 Feb - Sun, 4 Mar
    US$919
    TLS
    Toulouse
    HNL
    Honolulu
    British Airways

    Sat, 17 Mar - Sun, 25 Mar
    US$925
    ROM
    Rome
    HNL
    Honolulu

    Mon, 28 Aug - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$942
    BER
    Berlin
    HNL
    Honolulu

    Tue, 29 Aug - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$956
    BLQ
    Bologna
    HNL
    Honolulu

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$974
    MRS
    Marseille
    HNL
    Honolulu
    British Airways

    Mon, 12 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$996
Flight stats for Kahuku - did you know?
  • Kahuku is 38 km from Honolulu Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI).
  • Honolulu Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Honolulu Intl Airport.
    • Honolulu Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 53 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,381 domestic flights and 672 international flights depart from Honolulu Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kahuku