We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Kahuku is served by Honolulu Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)


Cheap flights to Kahuku recently found by travellers

Kahuku is served by Honolulu Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)

    PAR
    Paris
    HNL
    Honolulu
    British Airways

    Fri, 10 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$648
    BER
    Berlin
    HNL
    Honolulu
    United Airlines

    Tue, 21 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$676
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Condor

    Mon, 20 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    US$681
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Condor

    Mon, 20 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    US$713
    NCE
    Nice
    HNL
    Honolulu
    British Airways

    Thu, 2 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$720
    MRS
    Marseille
    HNL
    Honolulu
    British Airways

    Fri, 10 Nov - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$732
    LYS
    Lyon
    HNL
    Honolulu
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 13 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$744
    MPL
    Montpellier
    HNL
    Honolulu

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$794
    TLS
    Toulouse
    HNL
    Honolulu
    British Airways

    Mon, 4 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$798
    MIL
    Milan
    HNL
    Honolulu

    Mon, 20 Nov - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$848
Several popular airlines fly into Honolulu Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kahuku - did you know?
  • Kahuku is 38 km from Honolulu Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI).
  • Honolulu Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Honolulu Intl Airport.
    • Honolulu Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 53 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,381 domestic flights and 672 international flights depart from Honolulu Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kahuku