We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Wailuku is served by Kahului Airport (Maui, HI)


Cheap flights to Wailuku recently found by travellers

Wailuku is served by Kahului Airport (Maui, HI)

    BLQ
    Bologna
    OGG
    Maui

    Sun, 28 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$824
    BCN
    Barcelona
    OGG
    Maui

    Mon, 8 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$898
    HAM
    Hamburg
    OGG
    Maui

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$901
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    OGG
    Maui

    Thu, 18 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$929
    STR
    Stuttgart
    OGG
    Maui

    Sat, 28 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$934
    MUC
    Munich
    OGG
    Maui

    Thu, 20 Apr - Thu, 11 May
    US$934
    PAR
    Paris
    OGG
    Maui
    British Airways

    Sat, 18 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$941
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    OGG
    Maui

    Mon, 11 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$942
    BER
    Berlin
    OGG
    Maui

    Fri, 28 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    US$944
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    OGG
    Maui

    Wed, 24 May - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$980
Flight stats for Wailuku - did you know?
  • Wailuku is 7 km from Kahului Airport (Maui, HI).
  • Kahului Airport (Maui, HI)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Kahului Airport.
    • Kahului Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,393 domestic flights and 56 international flights depart from Kahului Airport.

Shop for hotels in Wailuku