We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pukalani is served by Kahului Airport (Maui, HI)


Cheap flights to Pukalani recently found by travellers

Pukalani is served by Kahului Airport (Maui, HI)

    PAR
    Paris
    OGG
    Maui
    United Airlines

    Fri, 28 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    US$772
    BLQ
    Bologna
    OGG
    Maui

    Sun, 28 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$830
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    OGG
    Maui

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$847
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    OGG
    Maui

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$902
    ROM
    Rome
    OGG
    Maui

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$913
    STR
    Stuttgart
    OGG
    Maui

    Sat, 28 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$939
    MUC
    Munich
    OGG
    Maui

    Thu, 20 Apr - Thu, 11 May
    US$941
    BER
    Berlin
    OGG
    Maui

    Fri, 28 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    US$951
    HAM
    Hamburg
    OGG
    Maui

    Sat, 28 Oct - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$956
    MIL
    Milan
    OGG
    Maui

    Wed, 12 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    US$972
Flight stats for Pukalani - did you know?
  • Pukalani is 12 km from Kahului Airport (Maui, HI).
  • Kahului Airport (Maui, HI)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Kahului Airport.
    • Kahului Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,393 domestic flights and 56 international flights depart from Kahului Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pukalani