We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lahaina is served by Kahului Airport (Maui, HI)


Cheap flights to Lahaina recently found by travellers

Lahaina is served by Kahului Airport (Maui, HI)

    LIS
    Lisbon
    OGG
    Maui
    British Airways

    Thu, 23 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$835
    PAR
    Paris
    OGG
    Maui
    British Airways

    Sat, 4 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$851
    BLQ
    Bologna
    OGG
    Maui

    Thu, 31 Aug - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$853
    HAJ
    Hannover
    OGG
    Maui

    Mon, 2 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$904
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    OGG
    Maui

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$923
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    OGG
    Maui

    Sun, 1 Oct - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$931
    BRU
    Brussels
    OGG
    Maui

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$953
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    OGG
    Maui
    United Airlines

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$954
    LYS
    Lyon
    OGG
    Maui
    British Airways

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$956
    ROM
    Rome
    OGG
    Maui

    Mon, 4 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$1,002
Flight stats for Lahaina - did you know?
  • Lahaina is 25 km from Kahului Airport (Maui, HI).
  • Kahului Airport (Maui, HI)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Kahului Airport.
    • Kahului Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,393 domestic flights and 56 international flights depart from Kahului Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lahaina