We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lynnwood is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)


Cheap flights to Lynnwood recently found by travellers

Lynnwood is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)

    PAR
    Paris
    SEA
    Seattle
    American Airlines

    Sun, 3 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$543
    ORK
    Cork
    SEA
    Seattle
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 16 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$652
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SEA
    Seattle
    Condor

    Mon, 2 Apr - Mon, 9 Apr
    US$713
    BER
    Berlin
    SEA
    Seattle
    Aer Lingus

    Fri, 1 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$749
    NAP
    Naples
    SEA
    Seattle
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
    US$848
    VCE
    Venice
    SEA
    Seattle
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$902
    MIL
    Milan
    SEA
    Seattle
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 7 Apr - Wed, 18 Apr
    US$906
    DUB
    Dublin
    SEA
    Seattle
    Aer Lingus

    Mon, 4 Jun - Mon, 11 Jun
    US$976
    TRS
    Trieste
    SEA
    Seattle
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Thu, 28 Dec
    US$987
    CGN
    Bonn
    SEA
    Seattle
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 30 Jun - Sat, 4 Aug
    US$2,550
Flight stats for Lynnwood - did you know?
  • Lynnwood is 41 km from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA).
  • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.
    • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 106 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,199 domestic flights and 1,171 international flights depart from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lynnwood