We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Greenwater is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)


Cheap flights to Greenwater recently found by travellers

Greenwater is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)

    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SEA
    Seattle
    Condor

    Mon, 19 Mar - Mon, 9 Apr
    US$715
    SEL
    Seoul
    SEA
    Seattle
    Asiana Airlines

    Fri, 22 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan
    US$777
    PAR
    Paris
    SEA
    Seattle
    American Airlines

    Mon, 13 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$780
    CGN
    Bonn
    SEA
    Seattle
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 18 Aug - Mon, 3 Sep
    US$2,026
    TPE
    Taipei
    SEA
    Seattle
    EVA Air

    Tue, 26 Dec - Thu, 26 Apr
    US$2,181
Flight stats for Greenwater - did you know?
  • Greenwater is 59 km from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA).
  • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.
    • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 106 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,199 domestic flights and 1,171 international flights depart from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Greenwater