We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Granite Falls is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)


Cheap flights to Granite Falls recently found by travellers

Granite Falls is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)

    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SEA
    Seattle

    Mon, 12 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$610
    MUC
    Munich
    SEA
    Seattle
    Condor

    Wed, 27 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$712
    SEL
    Seoul
    SEA
    Seattle
    Asiana Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$775
    CGN
    Bonn
    SEA
    Seattle
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 9 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$843
    PAR
    Paris
    SEA
    Seattle
    American Airlines

    Sun, 18 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$1,186
    TPE
    Taipei
    SEA
    Seattle
    EVA Air

    Mon, 18 Dec - Mon, 5 Feb
    US$2,193
Flight stats for Granite Falls - did you know?
  • Granite Falls is 74 km from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA).
  • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)
    • Right now, 80 airlines operate out of Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.
    • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 114 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,038 domestic flights and 1,400 international flights depart from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Granite Falls