We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Gig Harbor is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)


Cheap flights to Gig Harbor recently found by travellers

Gig Harbor is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)

    HEL
    Helsinki
    SEA
    Seattle
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 3 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$524
    DUB
    Dublin
    SEA
    Seattle
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 18 Mar - Sun, 25 Mar
    US$556
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SEA
    Seattle
    Condor

    Mon, 11 Dec - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$619
    ORK
    Cork
    SEA
    Seattle
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 16 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$661
    MUC
    Munich
    SEA
    Seattle
    Condor

    Wed, 11 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$715
    BER
    Berlin
    SEA
    Seattle
    Aer Lingus

    Fri, 1 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$759
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    SEA
    Seattle
    Condor

    Mon, 2 Oct - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$802
    NAP
    Naples
    SEA
    Seattle
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
    US$860
    VCE
    Venice
    SEA
    Seattle
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$915
    MIL
    Milan
    SEA
    Seattle
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 7 Apr - Wed, 18 Apr
    US$918
Flight stats for Gig Harbor - did you know?
  • Gig Harbor is 23 km from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA).
  • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.
    • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 106 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,199 domestic flights and 1,171 international flights depart from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gig Harbor