We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Forks is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)


Cheap flights to Forks recently found by travellers

Forks is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)

    TMP
    Tampere
    SEA
    Seattle

    Fri, 6 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$508
    NUE
    Nuremberg
    SEA
    Seattle
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 4 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
    US$572
    MUC
    Munich
    SEA
    Seattle
    Condor

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$638
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Mon, 16 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$646
    HAM
    Hamburg
    SEA
    Seattle

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$689
    MAD
    Madrid
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$710
    DUB
    Dublin
    SEA
    Seattle

    Thu, 15 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$712
    HAJ
    Hannover
    SEA
    Seattle
    Condor

    Fri, 29 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$722
    BER
    Berlin
    SEA
    Seattle

    Wed, 26 Apr - Wed, 17 May
    US$725
    AGP
    Malaga
    SEA
    Seattle

    Sat, 7 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$765
Several popular airlines fly into Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Forks - did you know?
  • Forks is 164 km from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA).
  • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)
    • Right now, 80 airlines operate out of Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.
    • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 114 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,038 domestic flights and 1,400 international flights depart from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Forks