We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Centralia is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)


Cheap flights to Centralia recently found by travellers

Centralia is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)

    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Sat, 23 Dec
    US$627
    MUC
    Munich
    SEA
    Seattle
    Condor

    Wed, 5 Jul - Wed, 19 Jul
    US$709
    SEL
    Seoul
    SEA
    Seattle
    Asiana Airlines

    Mon, 20 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$761
    CGN
    Bonn
    SEA
    Seattle
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 29 Aug - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$839
    PAR
    Paris
    SEA
    Seattle
    American Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$959
    TPE
    Taipei
    SEA
    Seattle
    EVA Air

    Tue, 12 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$2,159
Flight stats for Centralia - did you know?
  • Centralia is 95 km from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA).
  • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)
    • Right now, 80 airlines operate out of Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.
    • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 114 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,038 domestic flights and 1,400 international flights depart from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Centralia