We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Bothell, WA

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Bothell, WArecently found by travellers
Cork
ORK
Seattle
SEA
US$653
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 16 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
US$653
Frankfurt
FRA
Seattle
SEA
US$714
Condor
Thu, 25 Jan - Thu, 15 Feb
US$714
Naples
NAP
Seattle
SEA
US$849
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
US$849
Venice
VCE
Seattle
SEA
US$904
Multiple Airlines
Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
US$904
Milan
MIL
Seattle
SEA
US$907
Multiple Airlines
Sat, 7 Apr - Wed, 18 Apr
US$907
Dublin
DUB
Seattle
SEA
US$978
Aer Lingus
Wed, 23 May - Wed, 6 Jun
US$978
Trieste
TRS
Seattle
SEA
US$988
Multiple Airlines
Wed, 20 Dec - Thu, 28 Dec
US$988
Paris
PAR
Seattle
SEA
US$1,089
Air France
Wed, 4 Apr - Wed, 11 Apr
US$1,089
Bonn
CGN
Seattle
SEA
US$1,117
Lufthansa
Sat, 16 Jun - Sat, 7 Jul
US$1,117
Flight stats for Bothell - did you know?
  • Bothell is 35 km from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA).
  • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.
    • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 106 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,199 domestic flights and 1,171 international flights depart from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.
Show More