We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Blaine is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)


Cheap flights to Blaine recently found by travellers

Blaine is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)

    PAR
    Paris
    SEA
    Seattle

    Sat, 9 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$497
    TMP
    Tampere
    SEA
    Seattle

    Fri, 6 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$502
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SEA
    Seattle
    American Airlines

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$518
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SEA
    Seattle
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$530
    MAD
    Madrid
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$553
    BER
    Berlin
    SEA
    Seattle
    Air France

    Wed, 4 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$562
    HAJ
    Hannover
    SEA
    Seattle

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$567
    AGP
    Malaga
    SEA
    Seattle

    Mon, 30 Oct - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$590
    DUB
    Dublin
    SEA
    Seattle

    Sat, 16 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$613
    MUC
    Munich
    SEA
    Seattle
    Condor

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$630
Flight stats for Blaine - did you know?
  • Blaine is 175 km from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA).
  • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)
    • Right now, 80 airlines operate out of Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.
    • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 114 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,038 domestic flights and 1,400 international flights depart from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Blaine