We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Braunwald is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Braunwald recently found by travellers

Braunwald is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    BER
    Berlin
    ZRH
    Zurich
    easyJet

    Mon, 6 Mar - Tue, 7 Mar
    €70
    HAM
    Hamburg
    ZRH
    Zurich

    Mon, 18 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    €76
    CGN
    Bonn
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Germanwings

    Sat, 18 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    €76
    ROM
    Rome
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 9 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    €79
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Eurowings

    Sun, 7 May - Thu, 11 May
    €85
    MAD
    Madrid
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Air Europa

    Thu, 23 Feb - Sun, 5 Mar
    €86
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    ZRH
    Zurich
    airberlin

    Sat, 4 Mar - Tue, 7 Mar
    €93
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Transavia

    Fri, 7 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    €95
    AGP
    Malaga
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sat, 13 May - Sun, 14 May
    €102
    BCN
    Barcelona
    ZRH
    Zurich

    Thu, 25 May - Thu, 1 Jun
    €103
Several popular airlines fly into Zurich Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Braunwald - did you know?
  • Braunwald is 67 km from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 180 cities.
    • Every week, at least 539 domestic flights and 6,671 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Braunwald