We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Norfolk recently found by travellers
    IST
    Istanbul
    ORF
    Norfolk
    British Airways

    Wed, 7 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$530
    PAR
    Paris
    ORF
    Norfolk
    United Airlines

    Sun, 30 Apr - Wed, 17 May
    US$595
    MOW
    Moscow
    ORF
    Norfolk
    British Airways

    Wed, 7 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$603
    STR
    Stuttgart
    ORF
    Norfolk
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 13 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$632
    MUC
    Munich
    ORF
    Norfolk
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$691
    BER
    Berlin
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Tue, 18 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$736
    DUB
    Dublin
    ORF
    Norfolk

    Fri, 31 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    US$774
    MAD
    Madrid
    ORF
    Norfolk
    United Airlines

    Fri, 21 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$795
    BCN
    Barcelona
    ORF
    Norfolk
    United Airlines

    Wed, 17 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$799
    LCG
    La Coruna
    ORF
    Norfolk

    Tue, 2 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$799
Several popular airlines fly into Norfolk Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Norfolk - did you know?
  • Norfolk is 9 km from Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA).
  • Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Norfolk Intl Airport.
    • Norfolk Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,855 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Norfolk Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Norfolk