We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Chesapeake is served by Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA)


Cheap flights to Chesapeake recently found by travellers

Chesapeake is served by Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA)

    NTE
    Nantes
    ORF
    Norfolk
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 19 Dec - Thu, 28 Dec
    US$796
    DUB
    Dublin
    ORF
    Norfolk
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$823
    NCE
    Nice
    ORF
    Norfolk
    Air France

    Sun, 18 Mar - Sun, 25 Mar
    US$887
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    ORF
    Norfolk
    SAS

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$996
    XRY
    Jerez De La Frontera
    ORF
    Norfolk
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$1,237
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    ORF
    Norfolk
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 30 Aug - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$4,496
Flight stats for Chesapeake - did you know?
  • Chesapeake is 16 km from Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA).
  • Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Norfolk Intl Airport.
    • Norfolk Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 939 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Norfolk Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chesapeake